Webinar April 11 – The EEA and the European Environment Information and Observation Network

The European Environment Agency (EEA) is an agency of the European Union with the aim to provide sound, independent information on the environment to support the European Union and member countries to make informed decisions about improving the environment, integrating environmental considerations into economic policies and moving towards sustainability.

Join  for a webinar on Tuesday April 11, 2017

START TIME

12:30 UTC/GMT
14:30 Central Europe
08:30 US Eastern

Register now>>

All registrants will receive a link to the recording – so please register even if you cannot attend the live event.

More info >>

Publicerad i Uncategorized

Nätverka på Linkedin

Gå med i gruppen på Linkedin för Maritima klustret i Västsverige. Nätverka och diskutera med andra inom den maritima sektorn.

Prenumerera

Prenumerera på nyhetsbrev från maritima klustret.
Namn

E-post

Lämna följande fält tomt